PFAN Country Coordinators

Our global network consists of over 100 climate and clean energy financing experts in 39 countries. In the countries where we are most active, our activities are organised in cooperation with PFAN Country Coordinators, contracted from within the network.

Asia

Bangladesh – Shaymal Barman
shaymal.barman@pfan.net

Cambodia – Cécile Dahomé
cecile.dahome@pfan.net

India – Amitava Sengupta
amitava.sengupta@pfan.net

Indonesia – Hari Yuwono
hari.yuwono@pfan.net

Malaysia – Kevin Hor Chan Wah
kevin.hor.chan.wah@pfan.net

Myanmar – Min Chan Win
min.chan.win@pfan.net

Nepal – Sujan Paudel
sujan.paudel@pfan.net

Pakistan – Saima Qadir
saima.qadir@pfan.net

Philippines – Laurie Navarro
laurie.navarro@pfan.net

Thailand – Itty Varugis
itty.varugis@pfan.net

Vietnam – Hao Vu
hao.vu@pfan.net

Regional Coordinator: Peter DuPont
peter.dupont@pfan.net

Western Africa

Côte d’Ivoire – N’dri Kouakou
ndri.kouakou@pfan.net

Ghana – Agnes Ansah Osei
agnes.osei@pfan.net

Nigeria – Olugbolahan Mark-George
olugbolahan.markgeorge@pfan.net

Senegal – Antoine Faye
antoine.faye@pfan.net

Togo – Sena Ayenu
sena.ayenu@pfan.net

Regional Coordinator: Albert Boateng
albert.boateng@pfan.net

Eastern Africa

Ethiopia – Mika Turpeinen
mika.turpeinen@pfan.net

Kenya – Patrick Thimba
patrick.thimba@pfan.net

Rwanda – Mansul Kakimb
mansul.kakimb@pfan.net

Regional Coordinator: Wilfred Mworia
wilfred.mworia@pfan.net

Southern Africa

Malawi – Andrew Nkoloma
andrew.nkoloma@pfan.net

Madagascar –Daniela Rakotomamonjy
daniela.rakotomamonjy@pfan.net

Mozambique – Kemal Vaz
kemal.vaz@pfan.net

South Africa – Michael Sudarkasa
michael.sudarkasa@pfan.net

Tanzania – Philemon Msuya
philemon.msuya@pfan.net

Zambia – Sabera Khan
sabera.khan@pfan.net

Zimbabwe – Chandirekera Mutubuki-Makuyana
chandirekera.mutubuki-makuyan@pfan.net

Regional Coordinator: Thaven Naidoo
thaven.naidoo@pfan.net

Eastern Europe & Central Asia

Azerbaijan Nikolay Ilyin
nikolay.ilyin@pfan.net

Georgia Taras Seryy
taras.seryy@pfan.net

Kazakhstan Diyaz Baiseitov
diyaz.baiseitov@pfan.net

MoldovaPiotr Comarov
piotr.comarov@pfan.net

Mongolia – Zula Luvsandorf
zula.luvsan@pfan.net

Tajikistan – Furugzod Usmonov
furugzod.usmonov@pfan.net

Uzbekistan Ildar Yunusov
ildar.yunusov@pfan.net

Eastern Europe & Central Asia
rostyslav.maraikin@pfan.net